Yhteys­tiedot

Yhteystiedot

Toimitusosoite

Turvakolmio Group
Niittytie 33 B
01300 Vantaa
(huomaa erillinen laskutusosoite)

Vaihde: 010 806 760

Sähköposti

Myynti:
myynti(at)turvakolmio.com

Laskutus:
laskut(at)turvakolmio.com

Myymälä/avainhallinta:
lukitusapu(at)turvakolmio.com

Pääkäyttäjäpalvelut:
paakaytto(at)turvakolmio.com

Rekrytointi:
rekrytointi(at)turvakolmio.com

Laskutusosoite

Y-tunnus 2681783-6

Verkkolaskut:
Operaattori: Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723609900
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003726817836
OVT-Tunnus: 003726817836

PDF-laskut:
admicom@xbs-salo.com
(laskujen sähköpostiskannaus)

Paperilaskut:
Turvakolmio Group Oy
OVT 003726817836
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Yhteyshenkilöt

  • Myynti
  • Projektointi
  • Hallinto

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Kai Mäkelä
050 044 5435
kai.makela@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Matti Lamponen
050 406 5795
matti.lamponen@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Teemu Vanhanen
040 772 1264
teemu.vanhanen@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Kimmo Laakso
045 135 6966
kimmo.laakso@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Jukka-Petteri Hakonen
050 575 3234
jukka-petteri.hakonen@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntiedustaja
Patrik Nordgren
050 477 3335
patrik.nordgren@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntijohtaja
Sami Pakarinen
040 732 9270
sami.pakarinen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

aluejohtaja
Pasi Tikkanen
045 670 1201
pasi.tikkanen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

liiketoimintajohtaja
Mika Nieminen
045 635 3380
mika.nieminen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Lukitus

liiketoimintajohtaja
Vili Mäkinen
050 570 2593 
vili.mäkinen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Paloturvallisuus

vt. liiketoimintajohtaja
Jouni Malmberg
050 535 5002
jouni.malmberg@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

projektijohtaja
Juha Luhtaniemi
050 330 1709
juha.luhtaniemi@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

turvatekniikka

projektipäällikkö
Aki Vänskä
040 350 5029
aki.vanska@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

projektipäällikkö
Timo Wallin
HOITOVAPAALLA

vantaa

turvatekniikka

projektipäällikkö
Jukka Hirvonen
050 386 6007 
jukka.hirvonen@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

Lukitus

projektipäällikkö
Jouni Suvilehto
045 123 0228
jouni.suvilehto@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

Lukitus

projektipäällikkö
Anssi Pulkkanen
050 598 5834
anssi.pulkkinen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Aino Suosalo
044 272 7818
aino.suosalo@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Jarkko Heinonen
044 769 2563
jarkko.heinonen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

työnjohtaja
Teemu Hamppula
050 324 7882
teemu.hamppula@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Lukitus

työnjohtaja
Tapani Terho
040 061 0810
tapani.terho@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

Paloturvallisuus

huoltopäällikkö
Tino Mäki
044 487 6212 
tino.maki@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

projektisuunnittelija
Tytti Immonen
050 327 1296
tytti.immonen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

pääkäyttäjäpalvelut

palveluesimies
Marko Råman
050 374 8596 
marko.raman@turvakolmio.com

tampere ja lahti

aluejohtaja
Jouni Malmberg
050 535 5002
jouni.malmberg@turvakolmio.com

TAMPERE

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Kalle Karvinen
044 769 2562
kalle.karvinen@turvakolmio.com

lahti

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Joonas Kilpeläinen
044 769 2538
joonas.kilpelainen@turvakolmio.com 

Hallinto

toimitusjohtaja
Pekka Usva
040 505 0698
pekka.usva@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

myyntijohtaja
Sami Pakarinen
040 732 9270
sami.pakarinen@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

aluejohtaja, Vantaa
Pasi Tikkanen
045 670 1201
pasi.tikkanen@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

aluejohtaja, Tampere ja Lahti
Jouni Malmberg
050 535 5002
jouni.malmberg@tuvakolmio.com

Hallinto

HR-asiantuntija
Suvi Juhas
040 757 5166
suvi.juhas@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

Business controller
Ville Ilomäki
045 658 1120
ville.ilomaki@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

tietoturvavastaava
Eero Pesola
045 206 5656
eero.pesola@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

markkinointikoordinaattori
Jenna Tuomi
050 351 9606
jenna.tuomi@turvakolmio.com

Toimipaikat

Pääkaupunki­seutu

Niittytie 33 B
01300 Vantaa
Vaihde: 010 806 760

Tampere

Aunankorvenkatu 6
33840 Tampere
Vaihde: 010 806 760

Lahti

Siltamäenkatu 35
15300 Lahti
Vaihde: 010 806 760

Satakunta

Kirjatie 5
32700 Huittinen
Vaihde: 010 806 760

Toimipaikat

Pääkaupunki­seutu

Niittytie 33 B
01300 Vantaa

010 806 760

Tampere

Aunankorvenkatu 6
33840 Tampere

010 806 760

Lahti

Siltamäenkatu 35
15300 Lahti

010 806 760

Satakunta

Kirjatie 5
32700 Huittinen

010 806 760