Yhteys­tiedot

Yhteystiedot

Toimitusosoite

Turvakolmio Group
Niittytie 33 B
01300 Vantaa
(huomaa erillinen laskutusosoite)

Vaihde:
010 202 6000

Myynti:
010 202 6050

Huoltopäivystys 24/7:
010 202 6010

Sähköposti

Myynti:
myynti(at)turvakolmio.com

Laskutus:
laskutus(at)turvakolmio.com

Myymälä/avainhallinta:
myymala(at)turvakolmio.com

Pääkäyttäjäpalvelut:
paakaytto(at)turvakolmio.com

Rekrytointi:
rekrytointi(at)turvakolmio.com

Laskutusosoite

Y-tunnus 2681783-6

Verkkolaskut:
Operaattori: Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723609900
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003726817836
OVT-Tunnus: 003726817836

PDF-laskut:
admicom(at)xbs-salo.com
(laskujen sähköpostiskannaus)

Paperilaskut:
Turvakolmio Group Oy
OVT 003726817836
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Yhteyshenkilöt

  • Myynti
  • Projektointi
  • Hallinto

Myynti

010 202 6050
myynti@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Kai Mäkelä
010 202 6055
kai.makela@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Matti Lamponen
010 202 6054
matti.lamponen@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Teemu Vanhanen
010 202 6057
teemu.vanhanen@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Jukka-Petteri Hakonen
010 202 6052
jukka-petteri.hakonen@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Kimmo Laakso
010 202 6053
kimmo.laakso@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntiedustaja
Patrik Nordgren
010 202 6056
patrik.nordgren@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntijohtaja
Sami Pakarinen
010 202 6051
sami.pakarinen@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

markkinointikoordinaattori
Jenna Tuomi
010 202 6585
jenna.tuomi@turvakolmio.com

Myynti

myyntipäällikkö
Mikael Kuhlman
010 202 6058
mikael.kuhlman@turvakolmio.com

HUOLTO

24/7 päivystys

010 202 6010

VANTAA

aluejohtaja
Pasi Tikkanen
010 202 6526
pasi.tikkanen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

liiketoimintajohtaja
Mika Nieminen
010 202 6517
mika.nieminen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Lukitus

liiketoimintajohtaja
Vili Mäkinen
010 202 6538
vili.makinen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Paloturvallisuus

vt. liiketoimintajohtaja
Jouni Malmberg
010 202 6572
jouni.malmberg@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

projektijohtaja
Juha Luhtaniemi
010 202 6514
juha.luhtaniemi@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

turvatekniikka

projektipäällikkö
Aki Vänskä
010 202 6530
aki.vanska@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

projektipäällikkö
Timo Wallin
010 202 6532
timo.wallin@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

turvatekniikka

projektipäällikkö
Jukka Hirvonen
010 202 6504
jukka.hirvonen@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

Lukitus

projektipäällikkö
Jouni Suvilehto
010 202 6543
jouni.suvilehto@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

Lukitus

projektipäällikkö
Anssi Pulkkanen
010 202 6541
anssi.pulkkanen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Aino Suosalo
010 202 6560
aino.suosalo@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Jarkko Heinonen
010 202 6550
jarkko.heinonen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

työnjohtaja
Teemu Hamppula
010 202 6503
teemu.hamppula@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

Lukitus

työnjohtaja
Tapani Terho
010 202 6545
tapani.terho@turvakolmio.com

vantaa

Paloturvallisuus

huoltopäällikkö
Tino Mäki
010 202 6557
tino.maki@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

turvatekniikka

projektisuunnittelija
Tytti Immonen
010 202 6506
tytti.immonen@turvakolmio.com

VANTAA

pääkäyttäjäpalvelut

palveluesimies
Marko Råman
010 202 6523
marko.raman@turvakolmio.com

tampere ja lahti

aluejohtaja
Jouni Malmberg
010 202 6572
jouni.malmberg@turvakolmio.com

TAMPERE

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Kalle Karvinen
010 202 6569
kalle.karvinen@turvakolmio.com

lahti

Paloturvallisuus

projektipäällikkö
Joonas Kilpeläinen
010 202 6563
joonas.kilpelainen@turvakolmio.com 

Hallinto

toimitusjohtaja
Pekka Usva
010 202 6584
pekka.usva@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

myyntijohtaja
Sami Pakarinen
010 202 6051
sami.pakarinen@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

aluejohtaja, Vantaa
Pasi Tikkanen
010 202 6526
pasi.tikkanen@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

aluejohtaja, Tampere ja Lahti
Jouni Malmberg
010 202 6572
jouni.malmberg@tuvakolmio.com

Hallinto

HR-asiantuntija
Suvi Juhas
010 202 6581
suvi.juhas@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

Business controller
Ville Ilomäki
010 202 6580
ville.ilomaki@turvakolmio.com

Hallinto

tietoturvavastaava
Eero Pesola
010 202 6583
eero.pesola@turvakolmio.com

Toimipaikat

Pääkaupunki­seutu

Niittytie 33 B
01300 Vantaa
Huolto: 010 202 6011

Tampere

Aunankorvenkatu 6
33840 Tampere
Huolto: 010 202 6012

Lahti

Siltamäenkatu 35
15300 Lahti
Huolto: 010 202 6013

Satakunta

Kirjatie 5
32700 Huittinen
Huolto: 010 202 6014

Toimipaikat

Pääkaupunki­seutu

Niittytie 33 B
01300 Vantaa

Huolto: 010 202 6011

Tampere

Aunankorvenkatu 6
33840 Tampere

Huolto: 010 202 6012

Lahti

Siltamäenkatu 35
15300 Lahti

Huolto: 010 202 6012

Satakunta

Kirjatie 5
32700 Huittinen

Huolto: 010 202 6013